SUPPLIERS

Suppliers & useful contacts

  Login Details

Badges/Passes

Visit Connect

Marketing Packages

’My Easyfairs’ Account

     If you do not have your login details, please contact:

     Alessandra.Leonard@easyfairs.com

Furniture

Stand Fitting

Carpet

Electrics

Graphics

AV Equipment

’My Easyfairs’ Web Shop

    Tel:+44 20 3196 4274

    Email:Ignacio.Sanchez@easyfairs.com

    Tel: +44 20 3196 4333

    Email: Danika.Bacon@easyfairs.com

Logistics

Freight Forwarding/ Forklifts/Storage

GES Logistics

    Tel: +44 (0)121 782 4433

 Email:event.logistics@ges.com

 Form: GES Logistics ordering form

Catering

 Gather and Gather

 Aimee Bowe   info@hostolympia.london

Internet

eForce

    Vicky Jones

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7598 2709

    Email: vicky@eforce.co.uk

    Order Form

Rigging

Outback Rigging

 Georgina Email: Georgina@outbackrigging.com

 Martha Email:

Martha@outbackrigging.com

Piped Service/ Water and waste

Venue

 Please note the venue cannot provide compressed air. If you require any water & waste services for your stand, please contact us straight away as not all stands can be supplied with these.

TIMETABLE

TIMETABLE

LEARN MORE

CONTACTS

CONTACTS

Learn More

SHOW INFO

SHOW INFO

LEARN MORE

YOUR STAND

YOUR STAND

LEARN MORE

HEALTH & SAFETY

HEALTH & SAFETY

LEARN MORE

FORMS

SUPPLIERS

SUPPLIERS

LEARN MORE

FLOORPLAN

FLOORPLAN

LEARN MORE